top of page

Introducing My Imagination Photography by Stephanie Cooper

Updated: Aug 23, 2020

A unique spin on the photography blog.

Introducing the official blog for My Imagination Photography by Stephanie Cooper. This blog has been in the works for many years, but only now have I felt that now was the appropriate time to officially launch it.


Photography has been my first love since the age of 10. I picked up a camera and my love affair with photography began. It hasn't always been a great love, but it's always been my go to whenever I wanted a pick me up or if I just wanted to be creative. In this blog I plan to not only showcase my work, but also share advice on life, photography, and much more.





Lifestyle/Podcasting/Photography


So I'm going to incorporate a lot of "lifestyle" within this blog. Everything from what I am currently eating...to maybe what current advice I have to give...and who knows what else. This will come in a mixture of blog posts....AND Podcasts! In addition to launching my blog...I'm launching my brand new podcast. I'm no stranger to the podcast world. My podcast "Hanging with Ms. Cooper" was an iTunes hit. I'm going to be revamping the podcast to line up with my current venture. Instead of focusing on just relationships...you will get lifestyle advice...photo advice and more.

Stephanie Cooper recording a podcast.
Producing a show for "Hanging with Ms. Cooper"

In addition to writing this blog I plan to showcase my work as a photographer. What good is a photography blog without the photos right? Each week I plan to showcase a session with clients both past and present. Each session was photographed with love and care. I want to show to the world that you don't need to have validation or a big following to show off great photographs.





Check back here for more information and stay tuned for more photography, lifestyle advice and more. Welcome to the My Imagination Photography blog!




11 views0 comments
bottom of page